Broker Check

 At Valley Forge Wealth Management, Inc., our comprehensive approach brings in the expertise of other professionals (such as attorneys and CPA’s) to ensure no stone is left unturned concerning our clients overall planning needs. As the quarterback of the team, Valley Forge Wealth Management coordinates with other professionals to offer our clients the best chance of achieving their goals.  As needed, we refer clients to properly and casualty agents and health insurance experts to assure their plan is fully implemented by people who only specialize in these areas. 

Richard Hand, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

President

(610) 792-3330

(610) 792-3367

rhand@valleyforgewealth.com

Richard holds the prestigious CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM / CFP® mark, in addition to the Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®), and Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC®) designations.  He began his career...

Read more

Diane Culver

Director of Client Relations

dculver@valleyforgewealth.com

Since 2007 Diane Culver has served as the Director of Client Relations at Valley Forge Wealth Management, Inc. She is responsible for our client on-boarding process, ongoing service, and ensures our clients receive...

Read more

Kara Hand

Director of Human Resources

khand@valleyforgewealth.com

Since her 2006 tenure with the firm, Kara has worn many hats here at Valley Forge Wealth Management. She now focuses Human Resources and office systems. Before joining...

Read more

Samuel Feiser

Associate Planner

6107923330

6107923367

sfeiser@valleyforgewealth.com

Sam graduated from Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania’s Ziegler College of Business with a BS in Accounting. Sam interned for Valley Forge Wealth Management in 2017, and...

Read more

Sandy Weber-Johnson

Director of Marketing

sweber@valleyforgewealth.com

Sandy brings twenty plus years of marketing experience to our team. She is a graduate of Jefferson University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing and...

Read more

Colin Bauer

2019 Intern

(610) 792-3330

(610) 792-3367

cbauer@valleyforgewealth.com

Colin is a current Student at Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania’s Ziegler College of Business studying Finance with a specialization in Personal Financial Planning. He resides in Chester County and during his spare time...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!